Yes. All our products are vegan, wheat-free, gluten-free, cholesterol-free, soy-free, and peanut-free. Our products also are free from pesticides, additives, and other zombie ingredients that the GMO people promote. The majority of our products do not contain nuts, however, our Hot Cacaos do contain coconut sugar and our warehouses/facilities are not nut-free certified.
People allergic to mushrooms should be extra cautious. Generally the concentrated and spray-dried dual-extracts of these functional mushrooms are suitable for even many people with mushroom allergies (the amounts of salicylates & glutamate are rather small). We recommend starting with very small doses if choosing to give them a try.